Segnala

BETA
Regione Lazio
Translate

Use Google to translate the web site.
We take no responsibility for the accuracy of the translation.

Portale Beta

Uffici

Marcello Corselli

0667103290

marcello.corselli@comune.roma.it

Sedi e orari

Ragioneria Generale

Via Tempio di Giove n. 21 - 00186 Roma

0667103203

Marcello Corselli

0667103290

marcello.corselli@comune.roma.it

Sedi e orari

Ragioneria Generale

Via Tempio di Giove n. 21 - 00186 Roma

0667103203

--

Sedi e orari

Ragioneria Generale

Via Tempio di Giove n. 21 - 00186 Roma

Massimo Volpicelli

0667104604

massimo.volpicelli@comune.roma.it

Sedi e orari

Ragioneria Generale

Via Tempio di Giove n. 21 - 00186 Roma

0667103203

Marisa Ceresani

0667104502

marisa.ceresani@comune.roma.it

Sedi e orari

Ragioneria Generale

Via Tempio di Giove n. 21 - 00186 Roma

0667103203

Roberto Consorti

0667104646

roberto.consorti@comune.roma.it

Sedi e orari

Ragioneria Generale

Via Tempio di Giove n. 21 - 00186 Roma

0667103203

--

Sedi e orari

Ragioneria Generale

Via Tempio di Giove n. 21 - 00186 Roma

Marco Calabrese

0667103203

marco.calabrese@comune.roma.it

Sedi e orari

Ragioneria Generale

Via Tempio di Giove n. 21 - 00186 Roma

0667103203

Sante Salvatucci

0667103225

sante.salvatucci@comune.roma.it

Sedi e orari

Ragioneria Generale

Via Tempio di Giove n. 21 - 00186 Roma

0667103203

Massimo Volpicelli

0667104604

massimo.volpicelli@comune.roma.it

Sedi e orari

Ragioneria Generale

Via Tempio di Giove n. 21 - 00186 Roma

0667103203

BACK_TOTOP_TEXT