Segnala

BETA
Regione Lazio
Translate

Use Google to translate the web site.
We take no responsibility for the accuracy of the translation.

Portale Beta

Uffici

Francesca Aielli

06671077160

francesca.aielli@comune.roma.it

Sedi e orari

Ragioneria Generale

Via del Tempio di Giove, 21 - 00186 Roma

0667104084

vigilanza.tesoreria@comune.roma.it

Paola Pantani

0667102645

paola.pantani@comune.roma.it

Sedi e orari

Ragioneria Generale

Via del Tempio di Giove, 21 - 00186 Roma

Antonello Bartolomei

06671077163

antonello.bartolomei@comune.roma.it

Sedi e orari

Ragioneria Generale

Via del Tempio di Giove, 21 - 00186 Roma

vigilanza.tesoreria@comune.roma.it

Annunziata Mattiello

06671077161

annunziata.mattiello@comune.roma.it

Sedi e orari

Ragioneria Generale

Via del Tempio di Giove, 21 - 00186 Roma

vigilanza.tesoreria@comune.roma.it

Luca Spano

0667102004

luca.spano@comune.roma.it

Sedi e orari

Ragioneria Generale

Via del Tempio di Giove, 21 - 00186 Roma

vigilanza.tesoreria@comune.roma.it

Donatella Ceccarelli

0667102349

donatella.ceccarelli@comune.roma.it

Sedi e orari

Ragioneria Generale

Via del Tempio di Giove, 21 - 00186 Roma

vigilanza.tesoreria@comune.roma.it

Maurizio Olivieri

0667103161

maurizio.olivieri@comune.roma.it

Sedi e orari

Ragioneria Generale

Via Tempio di Giove n. 21 - 00186 Roma

vigilanza.tesoreria@comune.roma.it

Giuseppe Nardoni

06671077162

giuseppe.nardoni@comune.roma.it

Sedi e orari

Ragioneria Generale

Via del Tempio di Giove n. 21 - 00186 Roma

vigilanza.tesoreria@comune.roma.it

Annamaria Vaccari

0667105057

annamaria.vaccari@comune.roma.it

Sedi e orari

Ragioneria Generale

Via Tempio di Giove n. 21 - 00186 Roma

vigilanza.tesoreria@comune.roma.it

Massimo Fabi

0667103223

massimo.fabi@comune.roma.it

Sedi e orari

Ragioneria Generale

Via del Tempio di Giove, 21 - 00186 Roma

vigilanza.tesoreria@comune.roma.it

Marco Contardi

0667105056

marco.contardi@comune.roma.it

Sedi e orari

Ragioneria Generale

Via del Tempio di Giove, 21 - 00186 Roma

vigilanza.tesoreria@comune.roma.it

BACK_TOTOP_TEXT